W O R S E K  &  V I H O N    L L P

Home     Firm Overview     Attorneys     Practice Areas     Recent Decisions     Resources     Contact Us

Contact Us
In This Section


 

Worsek & Vihon LLP provides legal representation and counseling in all matters relating to ad valorem property taxation. We are committed to minimizing our clients' real estate tax liabilities.

Our services include seeking reductions of assessed valuations before assessors, boards of review, state tax boards and courts; challenging the rates of taxing districts; managing real estate tax portfolios; pursuing tax incentives and advising clients on real estate tax ramifications of various business decisions.  We practice throughout Illinois with an emphasis on properties in Cook and the surrounding counties.

Please click here for more information on our particular areas of practice.

 

Chicago Office
180 North LaSalle Street
Suite 3010

Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 368-0091
FAX: (312) 368-9531
Map and directions

 

   

To contact us by e-mail, please click below:
 

Brian Grossman bgrossman@wvproptax.com
Jessie Maclean jmaclean@wvproptax.com
Nicholas T. McIntyre nmcintyre@wvproptax.com
Francis W. O'Malley fomalley@wvproptax.com
Matthew E. Panush mpanush@wvproptax.com
Adam Rogozinsky arogozinsky@wvproptax.com
Robert S. Vihon rvihon@wvproptax.com
Edwin M. Wittenstein edwitt@wvproptax.com
Richard D. Worsek rworsek@wvproptax.com

 

The use of the Internet for communications with the firm will not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent.

Copyright 2017 by Worsek & Vihon LLP

Disclaimer  

Home     Firm Overview     Attorneys     Practice Areas     Recent Decisions     Resources     Contact Us